FAO Lord B

Dec 30, 2009
Visit site
Hi there m,lord, how was your week in gods country, trust you had a good one.

It was nice to meet you, I have been using the forum now for about 12 months but dont post too often any more through time restraints, it was nice though to put a face to a name.

Did you see the very old caravan on site, and if so did you take any pics. I did, however I cocked up downloading onto my pc and lost all my holiday pics. (silly me)

Kevin H

Jan 19, 2008
Visit site
Hi Kev, yes had a great time thanks and it was nice to meet you. Glad you had a safe journey home :O) I forgot all about going to look at the caravan after :O(

Now what did you do wrong with your pics?

Is it a memory card fault? If so I have a programme to recover lost data from memory cards and it works. I downloaded my card when we got home and for whatever reason some wouldn't download inspite of trying various methods. I then used this programme (first time) and it got all my pics back. Let me know if that was your problem and I will give you the URL to download it - it's free to use. I just hope you haven't deleted the pics or formatted your card.

Mar 14, 2005
Visit site
Lord B. I see you visited south Wales recently, you did not say you were coming to this wonderful land. This is the one and only place which has the name of God's country.

Jan 19, 2008
Visit site
Lord B. I see you visited south Wales recently, you did not say you were coming to this wonderful land. This is the one and only place which has the name of God's country.
Did I Colin? If you are referring to Kevins post he was talking about Cornwall not the pagan lands, home of the Druids who I believe have many Gods ;O)

Sep 13, 2006
Visit site
Lord B

Please could I have that URL

I have had some "corrupted" photos in a file for quite a while.

I have tried a few things with no luck - perhaps your programme will work.

Thanks

Garry

Jan 19, 2008
Visit site
The site is...

http://www.z-a-recovery.com/